Previous: Casey



Age:4 years, 11 months


Weight:70 pounds


Contact:Priscilla 303-910-1403

My name is Pepper. I'm not quite all Airedale but I couldn't act more like one. I enjoy life to the fullest and express an exuberance that is delightful. I am fun to have around!  I am a real lovable guy and like to be with my family. So I'm thinking it would be best if my new home has someone there most of the time. I enjoy going for walks and I am very well behaved when on a leash. I also, like to play ball so if you have a home with at least a 6 ft. privacy fence, that would be a plus.  I really want to be the 'top dog' in my home, so I would probably do best as an only dog, although a mellow female might be okay. You should also know that I do not like cats. I am fully house trained, and love my toys. I'm so happy that my toys, bed and crate will all come with me to my new home. I am good with children if they are older, but I'd probably be too rambunctious for little children and perhaps knock them over. I should also mention that I am a handsome guy. If you are home most of the time and like to go for frequent walks; your home might be the perfect one for me. In return I will bring a 'ray of sunshine' into your life and will love you unconditionally.  Sounds like a good deal to me!  My friend Priscilla thinks I am extra-special, so I know she will put in a good word for me. Give her a call or send her an'll be glad you did. In the meantime, I will be waiting for you.

Updated 18 May 2014