Updated 9 January 2014

Annette's Airelooms Website
webstore@aire-rescue.com  

Annette's Airelooms Sales
Jill Springborn
715-526-9275
jilldemand@gmail.com

Annette's Airelooms Website
Paul Diggins
719-634-2508
paul.diggins@aire-rescue.com

Annette's Airelooms Purchasing
webstore@aire-rescue.com  

Jill Springborn
715-526-9275
jilldemand@gmail.com

ATRA Coordinator List Group Moderator
Paul Diggins
719-634-2508
paul.diggins@aire-rescue.com  

Applications On-Line
Barb Oimas
989-837-5855
ATRAdales@yahoo.com

Census Coordinator
Paul Malone
651-636-9737
census@aire-rescue.com

Collars/Leashes/Tags
Paula Lackner
715-526-5961
airedale@frontiernet.net

Coordinator Committee
Open Position - contact Paula Lackner
715-526-5961
paula.lackner@aire-rescue.com

Sandy Lasey
Fayetteville
479-444-8723
slasey@sbcglobal.net 

E-bay Auctions
Ellen McGeagh
248-645-0587
auctions@aire-rescue.com

Fall Aire Affaire
Margie Hunter
913-397-0500
ladyhunter@swbell.net

Fall Aire Frolic

Jackie Von Behren
608-334-3117 C
608-846-3117 H
behrenacres@centurytel.net

Foster Committee
Paula Lackner (chair)
715-526-5961
airedale@frontiernet.net

Ellen McGeagh
248-645-0587
airezoe@yahoo.com 

Andy DeAngelis
248-646-0827
cometcar@mac.com  

Wendy Paquette
501-221-2240
wdpairdls@gmail.com 

Happy Web Tails
Paula Lackner
715-526-5961
airedale@frontiernet.net

Microchips
Paul Malone
651-636-9737
census@aire-rescue.com

Paula Lackner
715-526-5961
census@aire-rescue.com

Newsletter Editor
Nancy Raufman
602-752-8158
aireditor@aire-rescue.com

Newspaper Ads
Liz Goral
219-922-1118
liz.goral@aire-rescue.com  

Publicity
Ellen McGeagh
248-645-0587
airezoe@yahoo.com 

Senior Fund
Candy Jones (chair)
859-225-9653
candy11275@aol.com

Spotlight on Rescue

Thank-You Letters
Kathy Harrison
920-662-0737
pharr61371@aol.com

Transportation Coordinator
Paula Lackner (acting)
715-526-5961
trans.coord@aire-rescue.com

Website Updates
Paul Diggins
719-634-2508
paul.diggins@aire-rescue.com

Website Bios, Airedales and Mixes
Kay Lorbiecki
715-686-7946
woodsend@centurytel.net

Updated 9 January 2014