Rescue Network

ATRA does Airedale rescue in 13 states plus the province of Ontario. If you need contact information for a rescue volunteer in your state or area, please scroll down on this page - the states are listed alphabetically.

ATRA Province & States:
Arkansas, Colorado, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, Ontario, Wisconsin

 

Updated 20 Mar 2015

ATRA officer contacts are here.
ATRA Committee contacts are here.
For contact outside ATRA states or Ontario, click here for National Airedale Rescue contact info.

ARKANSAS

Paula Lackner
ATRA President
715-584-5961
airedale@frontiernet.net

COLORADO

Priscilla Lundblad (coordinator)
303-910-1403
priscillalundblad1@comcast.net

ILLINOIS

Shar Sherman (Coordinator)
847 873-3895
Sharsherman@gmail.com

INDIANA

Paula Lackner
ATRA President
715-584-5961
airedale@frontiernet.net

IOWA

June Haas 
Dubuque
563-663-0988
june.haas@aire-rescue.com

 

Jason & Kasendra Djuren – Coordinators
Des Moines Area
515-657-7566
jason.djuren@aire-rescue.com

 

Ethan Stahl – Coordinator
Grundy Center
319-939-2977
ethanqstahl@aire-rescue.com

KANSAS

Priscilla Lundblad (coordinator)
303-910-1403
priscillalundblad1@comcast.net

KENTUCKY

Sandra Mauk (coordinator)
Elkton
270-348-2590
mizmauk@gmail.com

 

Mary Huntsman (coordinator)
Somerset
606-679-7351
clareboothluce@aol.com

 

Rusty Smith(coordinator)
Paducah
270-559-9814
russellgsmith@att.net

 

Candy Jones 
Lexington
859-225-9653
candy11275@aol.com 

 

Bob Seis
812-282-2107 H/C/F
seisrm@yahoo.com

MICHIGAN

Barb Oimas (coordinator)
Midland
989-837-5855
ATRAdales@yahoo.com

 

Gun Penhoat(coordinator)
Grand Rapids
616-676-1293
paniergarnie@hotmail.com

MINNESOTA

Stephanie Callahan (coordinator)
Twin Cities 
763-780-4413
sjcallahan@aire-rescue.com

 

Donna Bjork (coordinator)
Duluth
218-724-5194 (H)
218-349-8520 (C)
djbjork301@charter.net

 

Irl Sinclair (coordinator)
northern Minnesota
218-245-1619
kinglake34@hughes.net

 

Judy Corey (coordinator)
952-882-6350
coreyjl1274@hotmail.com

MISSOURI

Priscilla Lundblad (coordinator)
303-910-1403
priscillalundblad1@comcast.net

 

Vivian Durbin (coordinator)
Labadie
636-451-2760
mzf@aol.com

NEBRASKA

Pat McCauley (coordinator)
Omaha/Lincoln
402-780-5887
pmmccauley@windstream.net

 

Peg Ariza (coordinator assistant)
402-201-4677
peg.ariza@gmail.com

OHIO

Paula Lackner (coordinator)
715-584-5961
airedale@frontiernet.net

ONTARIO

Fran Ender (Coordinator)
London
519-641-3434
francee.ender@aire-rescue.com

WISCONSIN

Paula Lackner (coordinator)
Shawano
715-584-5961
airedale@frontiernet.net

 

Updated 20 Mar 2015